Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

It’s US… We are the best-kept secret!

10 September @ 9:00 am

It’s US… We are the best-kept secret!

We know many of you follow us, love us… but what do we actually do and how can we help you?

In a nutshell, we have several companies that help you become more prosperous, with much greater freedom and focus on purpose.

We give entrepreneurs and others, the tools, tips and techniques to become influential conscious leaders within their communities and markets.

We can give you many opportunities, ideas and solutions.

On Thursday 10 September at 07:00 GMT (that’s 9 am SA, 7 pm NZ, 3 pm Singapore) we are hosting an invite-only ZOOM interactive call where we will give you a preview into what we do, ways in which you can make more money now and how we help. Zero obligation on your part.

Register by Clicking on this LINK:  REGISTER

Join the ZOOM Room at 07.00 GMT on 10 September on below link.

Details

Date:
10 September
Time:
9:00 am
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/617756492

Venue

Webinar
South Africa

Organizer

Mike Handcock
Email:
mdh@circleofexcellence.biz