Country Location

South Africa

City, State

Cape Town, Western Cape

Bio

Speakers Inc represent South Africa’s most renowned Professional Speakers as well as Entertainers, Sporting Celebrities, MC’s and Comedians.

It is a Professional Speakers Bureau, based in South Africa. Speakers Inc has branches in Cape Town, Johannesburg and Durban. We were started 22 years ago by Bronwyn Hesketh.

Our mission is to help our clients find the best, most suitable SPEAKERS for their particular conference or event.

We represent South Africa’s most renowned Professional Speakers as well as Entertainers, Sporting Celebrities, MC’s and Comedians.

We also represent a wide array of International Motivational and Inspirational Speakers, Celebrities, Business and Conference Speakers based elsewhere in the Global Village.

We have high standards of ethics and integrity with a hard-won reputation for honesty and good business practice, and thus choose to work only with like-minded people, who also believe in and subscribe to our “Four Pillars” – Honesty, Integrity, Loyalty and Trust.

We’ve put together a resource for you that makes it easy to find exactly what you’re looking for, and even easier to interact with us so feel free to browse our website, view our different speakers, watch some video and read some thought leadership blogs and find your favourite favourite.

We’re looking forward to working with you, and have no doubt you’re going to love what we’re able to put together for you!

Speciality

We provide the following for your corporate events:

* Professional Speakers
* Conference Hosts / MC's / Facilitators
* Entertainers / Bands
* Comedians

We also assist you with virtual events from studio to management of your virtual platform for each event

Booking Info

General Enquiries:
Telephone: 0861 668 488 (0861 MOTIV8)

Hannah – hannah@speakersinc.co.za

Duncan Hesketh – duncan@speakersinc.co.za

Social Media:
Michelle Name – michelle.name@speakersinc.co.za

Sales Department:
Jacques de Villiers – jacques@speakersinc.co.za

Eddie Botes – eddie@speakersinc.co.za

Linkford – linkford@speakersinc.co.za

Publishing:
Bronwyn Hesketh – bronwyn@speakersinc.co.za

Accounts Department:
Khubeka – accounts@speakersinc.co.za

New Speaker Registration:
Matilda – matilda@speakersinc.co.za

Specialty

We provide the following for your corporate events:

* Professional Speakers
* Conference Hosts / MC's / Facilitators
* Entertainers / Bands
* Comedians

We also assist you with virtual events from studio to management of your virtual platform for each event

Member Associations

IASB - International Association of Speaker Bureaus

Closed
Open hours today: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Monday

    7:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Tuesday

    7:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Wednesday

    7:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Thursday

    7:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Friday

    7:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Saturday

    Closed

  • Sunday

    Closed

  • 05/20/2022 5:49 am local time

  • No comments yet.
  • Add a review